Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leadership 2018

School Captains

Ashlea Dickson and Kyle Phillips


Vice Captains

Brooke Harpin and Carl Hinschen 

Student Executive

Abby Bailey, Jessica Castellani, Chloe Day, Joshua Douglas, Giorgia Reinaudo, Holly Reincastle, Danielle Scott, Alyssa Seri, Mitchell Sorbello, Lachlan Tennent

Indigenous Leader

Brody Priest

Sports Captains

Hayley Carey and Brenton Shand

Hinchinbrook House Captains

Sinead Gillam and Brenton Shand

Fantome House Captains

Hayley Carey and Michael D'Arcy

Palm House Captains

Joanna Gatti and Will Motti

Orpheus House Captains

Shay Motti and Jyv' Petersen



Junior Secondary Captains

Jessica Dickson and Lachlan Seri

Hinchinbrook House Captain

Dale Cantoni

Fantome House Captain

Jayney Caruso

Palm House Captain

Sarah Fascetti

Orpheus House Captain

Ezekiel George